Adjunct and collaborating partners

Academic

Samia Ferdous Hoque

Samia Ferdous Hoque

Lecturer in Strategy and Sustainability, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Responsible business research tags: Promissory contracting, Asymmetric buyer-supplier relationships in the garment sector
S.Hoque@mmu.ac.uk
https://www.mmu.ac.uk/business-school/about-us/our-staff/ses/profile/index.php?id=4407

Ruey-Jer Bryan Jean

Ruey-Jer Bryan Jean

Professor of International Business, National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Responsible business research tags: Digitalization and platform transformations in International Business
bryan@nccu.edu.tw
http://www.bryanjean.co/

Zaheer Khan

Zaheer Khan

Professor in Strategy & International Business, The University of Aberdeen, UK

Responsible business research tags: Sustainable supply chains, Economic and social upgrading in value chains
zaheer.khan@abdn.ac.uk
https://www.abdn.ac.uk/people/zaheer.khan/

Jihye Kim

Jihye Kim

Baxter Fellow, University of Dundee (UK)

Responsible business research tags: Cross-sectoral partnerships, United Nations Sustainable Development Goals
JKim001@dundee.ac.uk
https://discovery.dundee.ac.uk/en/persons/jihye-kim

Isuru Koswatte

Isuru Koswatte

Visiting Lecturer, Edith Cowan University, Sri Lanka

Responsible business research tag: CSR in the Sri Lanka garment sector
i.koswatte@ecu.edu.au
https://www.ecu.edu.lk/

Nikolay Mehandjiev

Nikolay Mehandjiev

Professor of Enterprise Information Systems, The University of Manchester

Responsible business research tags: Advanced ICT, Industry 4.0, Software visualizations and implications for business
n.mehandjiev@manchester.ac.uk
https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/n.mehandjiev.html

Vivek Soundararajan

Vivek Soundararajan

Associate Professor, University of Bath School of Management,

Rob van Tulder

Rob van Tulder

Professor of International Business-Society Management, Rotterdam School of Management (RSM), Erasmus University, NL

Responsible business research tags: Multinationals and the United Nation’s Sustainable Development Goals, Cross-sector partnerships
rtulder@rsm.nl
https://www.rsm.nl/people/rob-van-tulder/
https://www.robvantulder.nl

Stefan Zagelmeyer

Stefan Zagelmeyer

Reader in Comparative and International Business, The University of Manchester

Responsible business research tags: Human rights and International Business, UN SDGs, Labour and responsible Human Resource Management
stefan.zagelmeyer@manchester.ac.uk
https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/s.zagelmeyer.html

Industry & corporate partners

Jason Archie-Acheampong

Jason Archie-Acheampong

Head of CSR (PhD), Global Sustainable Food Systems, Rush Group, UK

Responsible business research tags: Global foods value chains, SMEs and sustainability
jasonarchie01@gmail.com
https://rushgroup.co.uk/

JP Jagdev

JP Jagdev

CEO and Managing Director, Parameter Softwares, IN

Responsible business research tags: Information and Communication Technologies, Multistakeholder initiatives, Renewable energy
jagdev@pspl.ind.in
http://www.pspl.ind.in/

 

Luke James

Luke James

Partner Sales, Fairphone, NL

Responsible business research tag: Circular business model, responsible management
https://www.fairphone.com

Sandra G. Hamilton

Sandra G. Hamilton

Strategic Advisor & Ph.D. Researcher

Responsible business research tags: Sustainable public procurement
sandra.hamilton@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
http://www.sandrahamilton.ca/